جديد ممسحة بليد

  • Chinese windshield beam wiper blade with multi-adapters

    شفرة ممسحة شعاع الزجاج الأمامي الصينية مع محولات متعددة

    رقم الموديل: SG704S

    مقدمة:

    تتميز شفرات المساحات ذات الحزمة المتعددة الوظائف بأسلوب وتقنية جديدتين تمامًا وأصبحت سريعًا هي المعيار المناسب للسيارات الجديدة.ممسحة المطاط الطبيعي تقاوم التكسير والانقسام والتمزق الناتج عن الحرارة والبرودة وسائل مسح الزجاج الأمامي والملح.

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    شفرة ممسحة جديدة متعددة الوظائف لمعظم المركبات

    رقم الموديل: SG800

    مقدمة:

    شفرة ممسحة SG800 هي نوع متعدد المحولات ، تصميم العاكس يجعلها مناسبة للقيادة عالية السرعة ، ويجعلها TPE Spoiler أكثر جمالًا ، ونعومة ، ولا تبهت ، ومقاومة للتآكل.

  • Best multifunctional wiper blade manufacturer from CHINA

    أفضل شركة تصنيع شفرة ممسحة متعددة الوظائف من الصين

    رقم الموديل: SG836

    مقدمة:

    SG836 شفرة ممسحة متعددة الوظائف مع مطاط عالي الجودة للمسح الهادئ والفعال / طلاء تفلون - أداء أكثر هدوءًا ، يناسب جميع أداء الطقس.حجم الاختلاف مع الضغط المختلف لفولاذ الزنبرك للتأكد من أن شفرة الماسحة ملامسة للزجاج الأمامي لقيادة أكثر أمانًا لك

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    شفرة ممسحة جديدة متعددة الوظائف لمعظم المركبات

    رقم الموديل: SG550

    مقدمة:

    تحتوي الماسحة الهجينة متعددة الوظائف على 5 مهايئات ، وهي مناسبة لـ 99٪ من المركبات عن طريق تغيير المحولات ، وسهلة التركيب ، وتناسب جميع الأحوال الجوية.اعطيك تجربة قيادة آمنة جديدة.نحن نقدم لجميع العملاء في العالم مجموعة كاملة من حلول Hybrid Wiper Blade متعددة الوظائف والخدمات المهنية.قبول OEM / ODM / ODM ويمكننا قبول تصميم العملاء الخاصة!

  • High Performance All Season Frame Wiper Blades

    شفرات المساحات ذات الإطار العالي الأداء طوال الموسم

    رقم الموديل: SG308

    مقدمة:

    تُستخدم الألواح المدلفنة على البارد للإطار وفقًا لأحجام مختلفة ، وسيكون الإطار كيسًا لإطار مختلف ، وسيتم رشه 2-3 مرات بالمسحوق ، وقدرة قوية على مقاومة الصدأ ، وله ثقوب هوائية ، يمكن أن يوجه التدفق ، أكثر استقرارًا.سمك شفرة ممسحة الإطار SG308 هو 1.2 مم ، أكثر ثباتًا عند المسح.

New Wiper Blade

  • Chinese windshield beam wiper blade with multi-adapters

    Chinese windshield beam wiper blade with multi-adapters

    Model No.: SG704S

    Introduction:

    Multi-function beam wiper blades feature a totally new style and technology and are fast becoming the standard fit on new vehicles. Natural rubber squeegee resists cracking, splitting and tearing caused by heat, cold, windshield wiper fluid and salt.

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    Model No.: SG800

    Introduction:

    SG800 wiper blade is multi adapter type, the deflector design make it fits for the high speed driving, and TPE Spoiler makes it more beautiful, soft, fadeless and wear – resistant.

  • Best multifunctional wiper blade manufacturer from CHINA

    Best multifunctional wiper blade manufacturer from CHINA

    Model No.: SG836

    Introduction:

    SG836 multifunctional wiper blade with high quality rubber for quiet and effective wiping / Teflon Coating-Quieter performance, fits for all weather performance. The difference size with different pressure of spring steel to make sure the wiper blade optimum windshield contact for more safe driving for you

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    Model No.: SG550

    Introduction:

    Multifunctional hybrid wiper has 5 adapters, which is suitable for 99% of vehicles by changing the adapters, easy to install, and fits for all weather. Give you a new safe driving experience. We provides all world customers with a full range of Multifunctional Hybrid Wiper Blade solutions and professional services. OEM/ODM/ODM accept and We can accept customers own design!

  • High Performance All Season Frame Wiper Blades

    High Performance All Season Frame Wiper Blades

    Model No.: SG308

    Introduction:

    Cold-rolled sheet are used for the frame according to different sizes, the frame will be pouch to different frame, and be spray 2-3 times with the powder, strong anti-rust ability, and have air holes, can guide the flow, more stable. SG308 frame wiper blade thickness is 1.2mm, more stable when wiping.